Suzuki Violin School - Volume 6 (Revised)

Suzuki Violin School - Volume 6 (Revised)

By Dr. Shinichi Suzuki

  • Release Date : 2016-07-19
  • Genre : Music
  • FIle Size : 15.29 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Suzuki Violin School - Volume 6 (Revised) The revised edition for Suzuki Violin School, Volume 6 is now available. Like the other revised violin books, the music has been edited by the International Violin Committee. 

* La Folia (A. Corelli/S. Suzuki) 
* Sonata No. 3 in F Major, HWV 370 (G. F. Handel)
* Allegro (J.-H. Fiocco) 
* Gavotte (J. Ph. Rameau) 
* Sonata No. 4 in D Major, HWV 371 (G. F. Handel)

Other features include: 
* New engravings in a more easily readable format 
* New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings 
* Newly edited piano accompaniment